Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Manny Mantrana
Director of Athletics
214-860-3633 manuelmantrana@dcccd.edu

Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Farzin Farzad
Instructional Support
214-860-8528 ffarzad@dcccd.edu

Advising

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Boatner
Senior Academic Advisor
214-860-8860 dboatner@dcccd.edu

Sports Information Director

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adonis Ramos
Sports Information Director
adonisramos@dcccd.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric McKinney
Strength & Conditioning Coach
emckinney@dcccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Malcolm Walker
Head Coach
214-860-8773 mdwalker@dcccd.edu
Olen Parker
Assistant Coach
Javarus Banks
Assistant Coach
Byron Carter
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeRoi Phillips, Jr.
Head Coach
214-860-8726 lphillips@dcccd.edu
Stephen Smith
Assistant Coach
Fredrick Washington
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keitha Dickerson
Head Coach
214-860-8791 kdickerson@dcccd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Garfias
Head Coach
214-860-3688 jgarfias@dcccd.edu
Josh Knuckles
Assistant Coach
Pablo Esquibel
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Siragusa
Head Coach
972-860-5658 jessesiragusa@dcccd.edu
Josh Knuckles
Assistant Coach
Pablo Esquibel
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jana Bonds
Head Coach
214-860-8711 jbonds@dcccd.edu
Bali Leffall-Young
Assistant Coach