Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 22
at
Cisco College #
10:00 AM
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Ranger College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 27
at
Texas College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
Paul Quinn College
6:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Southwestern Adventist University
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Southwestern Christian College
@ DAC Fall Classic - North Lake College
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Victoria College
@ DAC Fall Classic - North Lake College
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Allen County Community College
@ DAC Fall Classic - North Lake College
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Pratt Community College
@ DAC Fall Classic Irving, TX
4:00 PM
N
Mon Sep 09
at
Paul Quinn College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Lee College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Coastal Bend College
@ Lee College Invitational Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Victoria College
@ Lee College Volleyball Invitational Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Panola College
@ Lee College
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Lee College
@ Lee College Invitational Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Arlington Baptist University
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Western Texas College
@ MVC Tri-Match Dallas, TX
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Cisco College
MVC Tri-Match
3:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
at
Richland College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Eastfield College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Ranger College
1:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Brookhaven College *
7:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Arlington Baptist University
5:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
Cedar Valley College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Southwestern Christian College
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 07
at
North Lake College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Richland College *
PINK OUT GAME
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Texas College
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Eastfield College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Southwestern Adventist University
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Brookhaven College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Cedar Valley College *
Sophomore Night
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Southwest Christian College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
North Lake College *
Sophomore Night
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference