Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Murray State College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Hill College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Cisco College
6:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Cisco College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Hutson Tillotson
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Blinn College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Richland College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Cedar Valley College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Eastfield College *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Brookhaven College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
North Lake College *
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Richland College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Cedar Valley College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Louisiana State University-Eunice
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Eastfield College *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Brookhaven College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
North Lake College *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference