Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 39.7
3PT % 25.0
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 59.9
Ast per game 15.1
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Dallas Christian College
2:30 PM
H
November
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Southwest Adventist University
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Cisco College
Final
L, 91-56
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Richland College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Weatherford College
11:00 AM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Richland College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Cedar Valley College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Richland College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Cedar Valley College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
East Texas Baptist Univeristy JV
4:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
East Texas Baptist Univeristy JV
4:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Richland College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cedar Valley College
6:00 PM
H
* Conference