Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
New Mexico Military Institute #
Final
L, 45-39
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Hutchinson Community College #
Final
W, 50-49
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Mondello College #
9:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Creative Young Minds #
Final
W, 50-31
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Texas Wesleyan JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Southern Institute
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Paul Quinn College JV
5:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Bossier Parish Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Weatherford College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Concordia JV
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Southwest Adventist University
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Texas Wesleyan
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Jarvis Christian College JV
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Southwestern Christian College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Tomball College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Houston Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Southwestern Christian College
5:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
Coastal Bend College
7:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Southwest Adventist University
8:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
East Texas Baptist University
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
East Texas Baptist University
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Redlands Community College
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Loyalty Prep
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Weatherford College
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Richland College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
North Lake College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cedar Valley College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Eastfield College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Brookhaven College *
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Richland College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
North Lake College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Cedar Valley College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Eastfield College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Brookhaven College *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference